The lost Morales..!!

( a poem of discord and hope.)

I sold my love for a prise, I sold my trust for a chilling, but they says it cannot be sold, my virtue was tradable, my pride was bargained on,my emotions were merchandisable,my family pride were sold out for just a few of silver, my spiritual values became priseable, just name your price and tell me how much you are willing to pay, my dignity became negotiatable,my integrity has a prise tag of 0.0000, just pay less and have it,. This is to tell you the state of moral degradation that exist in our SOCIETY and in my SOUL, who is buying? It’s a heart for sale, I don’t care who’s crying, am I the cause of the lost,? It’s trust for sale, who is buying?,I don’t care who’s lying, do I even need your truth or your help, No way, we live in a free world, was my conclusion because I was in total depression in body and soul, NO one cares about the next door neighbor, No one check who live in the same neighborhood we all are preoccupied with self accomplishments and gains, We sought for ways to leverage on the innocent SOULS and the poorly oriented individuals in the society, what a pity, what a shame!!!,..
I got my mind made up, I made up my mind I have a life to live, a live that defiles obligations, why should I care, when I have no self value, No morals, no love, no trust, no dignity, no integrity, because I sold them all with a prize label, No laws, no rule, no commandments, no gold rule, just limited constitutional restrictions, Freedom freedom freedom is all I could see with a fundamental rights and constitution to back me up, what a false sense of view my horizon were truly appreciated and believed, but why would the society believe this?? Is a question of thought and reason,. They missed it again this time it was obvious,.
They say you can be free free and free like a bird a lot of songs back this message up some motivational speaker used it in inspirational quotes, but I’m even freer than the birds of the sky that lives in mans captivity, I’m free like the movement of the body of oceans or seas in perspective and reasons, like nature gravity and free-fall, like the mountains and hills, another distortion from a PRIDEFUL SOUL., a volcanic eruptions cannot be prevented, you can only take precautions but if your precautions are not sustainable you will be victimized by this false sense of FREEDOM,
Life is too invaluable to be prize for any incentives, anyone can revive and make a resolution from this self-distortions , I was there once and I know how it feels and evolve despite your beliefs as an individual who wants to contribute to the well being of the society, there are always a way out of this self-captivity, don’t be mindful of the ways of the world or those negative feedback you get they are just a figment of your imagination, embrace true friends who can contribute to your life even when you lost all morals that add value to your life,.
Don’t sell out your morals when you revive them because they are precious than diamonds, your self dignity and integrity are treasured than the world most valuable natural minerals, uphold your core values as an individual you will be amazed how close you are to the banquet of KINGS and PRINCES,
Above all history will clamour for your name, for men of morals and ethics can’t not be forgotten or obsolete, for generation will cling to their name and deeds…thanks…

Leave a Reply

